Get your Free book! Learn MoreGet My Books Today

Lake of Sins Box Set

Book 1: Escape
In a world filled with human-animal hybrids, half-breeds like Trinity must keep their parentage a secret. Every year, breeders are chosen and the rejected teens are carted away to parts unknown.

Trinity escapes into the forbidden woods to search for answers. Instead, she finds mutated monsters and predators she thought were extinct. With time running out is she brave enough to save her friends and family from the fate of her kind?

Book 2: Secrets In Blood
Trinity’s has discovered the horrible fate of the Harvest Listers and is now fleeing for her life. Her friends have promised to keep her safe from Benedictine, but when two other Almightys begin searching for her, they have to make other plans. To live, she must avoid capture but at what cost to her family and friends. Can she save any of them without sacrificing herself?

Book 3: Hangman’s Army
A rebellion is brewing in the world of the Lake of Sins while Hugh Truent sits in prison days away from his execution.

After taking his findings about the genetic similarities between the classes to the Supreme Almighty and the Council, Hugh had been arrested for treason and has no idea that some of his reports were leaked to the other classes and that civil war looms on the horizon.

Trinity and her friends have no hope of winning the war unless they can unite the classes. In order to do that, they need someone everyone will follow. They need the one person all the classes trust and believe in. They need Hugh.